Trophy Case

Ann Campbell Trophy

Click to enlarge

Established in 1993, the Ann Campbell Trophy is presented annually to the third place team in the ICSA Women’s National Dinghy Championship. Ann Campbell had been a long time graduate secretary for the MAISA Collegiate Sailing Conference. The award was created to recognize Ann’s many years of exceptional service to Collegiate Sailing.

2018 Hobart and William Smith Colleges
2017 U.S. Coast Guard Academy
2016 Boston University
2015 Brown University
2014 U.S. Naval Academy
2013 Cornell University
2012 University Rhode Island
2011 St. Mary’s College of Maryland
2010 Old Dominion University
2009 Boston College
2008 Yale University
2007 Stanford University
2006 St. Mary’s College of Maryland
2005 Georgetown University
2004 U.S. Naval Academy
2003 Old Dominion University
2002 St. Mary’s College of Maryland
2001 St. Mary’s College of Maryland
2000 Boston College
1999 Connecticut College
1998 Connecticut College
1997 Connecticut College
1996 Dartmouth College
1995 Dartmouth College
1994 Dartmouth College
1993 St. Mary’s College of Maryland College of Maryland