Trophy Case

Quantum Women’s College Sailor of the Year Trophy

Click to enlarge

Established in 2003, this trophy is sponsored by Quantum Sails. It is awarded annually to ICSA’s outstanding female collegiate sailor of the year. As of December 2004, it was being stored at Old Dominion University.

2018 Dana L. Rohde U.S. Coast Guard Academy 2018
2017 Erika Reineke Boston College 2017
2016 Nikole Barnes U.S. Coast Guard Academy 2017
2015 Morgan Kiss Yale University
2014 Deirdre C. Lambert Dartmouth College
2013 Deirdre C. Lambert Dartmouth College
2012 Sydney C. Bolger Georgetown University
2011 Annie Haeger Boston College 2012
2010 Allison Blecher College of Charleston
2009 Jane Macky Yale University
2008 Kaitlin Storck Tufts University
2007 Adrienne Patterson St. Mary’s College of Maryland
2006 Alana O’Reilly College of Charleston
2005 Anna Tunnicliffe Old Dominion University
2004 Genny Tulloch Harvard University
2003 Corrie C. Clement Old Dominion University