Sperry Women’s Championship

May 23-26, 2017


The College Sailing / Sperry Women’s Nationals is a four-day event.  May 23-24, 2017 is the Women’s National Semifinal Championship in which 36 schools compete to see which 18 will go on to the finals.  May 25-26, 2017 is the Championship, in which the top 18 from the Semifinals will compete for the College Sailing / Sperry Women’s National Championship title.

36 qualifiers competing for the Gerald C. Miller Trophy

PRO: Ryan Davidson

ICSA Rep: Danielle Richards

Judges: Steve Wrigley - Chief Umpire

Eastern Semifinals
St. Mary's College of Maryland
George Washington University
Cornell University
Fordham University
University of Virginia
Northwestern University
University of Minnesota
Boston College
Boston University
University of Rhode Island
Tufts University
Bowdoin College
University of Washington
University of Southern California
Stanford University
University of South Florida
Jacksonville University
Texas A&M University
Western Semifinals
Georgetown University
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
University of Pennsylvania
U. S. Naval Academy
University of Wisconsin
University of Notre Dame
U. S. Coast Guard Academy
Yale University
Brown University
Dartmouth College
University of Vermont
Western Washington University
University of California at Santa Barbara
University of Hawaii
College of Charleston
Eckerd College
Clemson University
Tulane University